Call Us Today! (631) 482-9369

Proudly serving Babylon, NY and the surrounding area since 2000

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.94

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 08/22/2019 | Author: Theresa H.

Comments: This company is A+! Professional, respectful, thorough. As a single female homeowner I am always cautious when hiring people to do repair work on my home. Anthony was so easy to work with and straight forward with his pricing and knowledge. This company is a great find. I cannot wait to share with my friends who are female homeowners who have had difficulty in finding an honest and reputable company to do work on their homes. Thank you Anthony and thank you to your workers. You guys are great!!

Review Date: 08/20/2018 | Author: Joan I.

Comments: They were perfectionist and wonderful to have in the house. They did an excellent job! Perfect!

Review Date: 07/17/2018 | Author: Steve K.

Comments: Professional overall experience! Excellent craftmanship !

Review Date: 07/17/2018 | Author: Andy M.

Comments: Very courteous and professional, and once they start on your project, they finish it.

Review Date: 02/23/2018 | Author: Barbara H.

Comments: always satisfied with LI Construction Co. tony has better ideas for my projects than i do and they work out well

Review Date: 11/02/2017 | Author: Barbara H.

Comments: This is the 3rd project I've used them for and they have never disappointed. Their work is high quality and they are meticulous in their work

Review Date: 10/27/2017 | Author: Josephine C.

Comments: Right from the start, one gets a feel for the integrity of the person which speaks for his work and employees. Anthony is trustworthy, and professional. His employees Marvin, Dennis and Pio are excellent in their profession. And most of all his pricing is very reasonable with the highest work ethics that I have ever encountered. Everything is always clean and neatly left every single night. I would highly recommend The Long Island Construction Company. All of Anthony's suggestions were right on target. Anytime I changed my mind about something or added or cancelled his answer was always no problem, we'll get it done. Always made me feel comfortable in asking him any questions. His goal is his customer's total satisfaction.

Review Date: 10/01/2017 | Author: Kathy K.

Comments: Did a great job. Everything went as they said it would. Will hire them again.

Review Date: 05/28/2017 | Author: Barbara H.

Comments: This is a phenomenal company. When discussing the project they made valuable suggestions that were better than what I had in mind. They showed up on time, finished on time, and left my home cleaner than it was before they started. They removed the wall between the kitchen and living room and guests rave whenever they walk in our home. We were so impressed with their quality and workmanship that we hired them for a smaller project, which they accepted even though it was a small project. We will definitely hire them again should the need arise.

Review Date: 09/02/2016 | Author: Lorraine O.

Comments: They are very proffesional and extremely clean

Review Date: 08/04/2016 | Author: Theresa K.

Comments: Very professional, very nice work!

Review Date: 07/28/2016 | Author: Alexander T.

Comments: Tony, James and Joe did a topnotch job. Very professional, came on time, cleaned up afterwards. Worked very well with each other, and showed expert skill in tackling and completing the job. I would highly recommend them, and will probably use them again for future projects.

Review Date: 08/27/2014 | Author: Thomas d S.

Comments: This company and Tony are A-1. From start to finish they are very professional in there work ethic. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them or hire them again in the future.

Review Date: 08/12/2014 | Author: Ethan F.

Comments: Anthony was great, Punctual and very professional at all times. Did an excellent job following engineering drawings and even highlighted important missing items on the plans. Cleaned up well after the job and was very pleasant to deal with. Thanks.

Review Date: 03/10/2014 | Author: Brad F.

Comments: These guys are the best, from the time they came to our home to look at the project. They were on time, no high pressure sales and made very helpful suggestions. We love our new kitchen and so does everyone who see its. The were clean and kept us update as the project moved along. I would highly recommend them to anyone and already have.

Review Date: 12/31/2013 | Author: Matt R.

Comments: Excellent work and communication. Top notch.

Review Date: 12/05/2013 | Author: Christine D.

Comments: He was done work for me at home and at work. Customers are always asking who did the work. I am extremely pleased with the work they do!

Review Date: 12/04/2013 | Author: Lauri T.

Comments: Their work was excellent. I was extremely pleased. I have actually used them for several projects in my home and I would highly recommend them to anyone.